Our Calendar of Events & Wine Tastings

Subtitle

Wine Tastings are held every week on Thursday evenings, 6-8 pm, and Saturday afternoons, 3-6 pm.  Cost is $10/person (unless otherwise noted), and includes 6 wines plus tastings notes and light appetizers.  Please call 216-712-6400 to make a reservation:​​


Thursday, April 19, 6-8, & Saturday, April 21, 3-6: Organic, Sustainable & Biodynamic Wines - In honor of Earth Day, we're sampling 6 organic, sustainably produced, or biodynamic wines!


Thursday, April 26, 6-8, & Saturday, April 28, 3-6 pm: Spotlight: Matchbook Wine Co.! We're focusing on the delicious lineup of wines from Matchbook Wine Company, and Blake Wolfe from the winery will join us on Thursday to discuss the wines & region.


Wednesday, May 2, 6-8 pm: Wine Club Members 10th Anniversary VIP Party! It's our 10th Anniversary Bash, and all Wine Club members are invited! We're uncorking our May Wine Club selections, plus several other new wines; we'll also have great food.  RSVP to 216-712-6400 to reserve your spot today!


Thursday, May 3, 6-8 pm, & Saturday, May 5, 3-6 pm: Spotlight: Martin Ray/Angeline Wines! We are spotlighting 6 delicious wines from Martin Ray & Angeline, which hail from the heart of the Russian River Valley in Sonoma, CA. We also are pleased to welcome Dan Gibb on Thursday to discuss these wonderful wines and the region.


Thursday, May 10, 6-8 pm, & Saturday, May 12, 3-6 pm: Sean Minor Wine Tasting! This week we are focused on the wonderful & value-priced wines of Sean Minor.  Larry Sobol will join us on Thursday to taste through this amazing line up and discuss the winery & Sean's winemaking philosophy.


Thursday, May 17, 6-8 pm, & Saturday, May 19, 3-6 pm: Greek Wines!  Join us to taste through an amazing lineup of 6 Greek wines. Rex Grant from Bowling Green Beverages will join us on Thursday to discuss these wines & regions.


Thursday, May 24, 6-8 pm & Saturday, May 26, 3-6 pm: Wines for Barbecuing! We're sampling 6 wines that will work well with the season's first barbecues, to start the Memorial Day weekend off right.


Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day! Our store is closed today for the holiday.