Our Calendar of Events & Wine Tastings

Subtitle

Wine Tastings are held every week on Thursday evenings, 6-8 pm, and Saturday afternoons, 3-6 pm.  Cost is $10/person (unless otherwise noted), and includes 6 wines plus tastings notes and light appetizers.  Please call 216-712-6400 to make a reservation:​​


Thursday, October 5, 6-8 pm, & Saturday, October 7, 3-6 pm: Grab Bag! Design your own tasting! Choose any 6 wines we have open, for only $6/person.  Come early for best selection!


Thursday, October 12, 6-8 pm, & Saturday, October 14, 3-6 pm: Discovery Night with Bottle to Glass! - We're sampling 6 new wines from the Bottle to Glass portfolio, and Justin Neal will join us on Thursday to discuss the wines & regions.


Thursday, October 19, 6-8 pm, & Saturday, October 21, 3-6 pm: Wine & Chocolates!  It's everyone's favorite tasting, where we pair 6 wines with special chocolates made to pair with the wines! Please call to reserve your spot! 216-712-6400.


Special Event! Wednesday, October 25, 6-8 pm: Andrew Geoffrey Cabernet Sauvignons! We are excited to present a vertical tasting of 5 extremely well crafted Cabernet Sauvignons from the Diamond Mountain District in Napa Valley. Reservations required, $20/person, 216-712-6400.


Thursday, October 26, 6-8 pm, & Saturday, October 28, 3-6 pm: Spooktacular Wines!  We have a lineup of 6 wines so good it's scary! Join us for some pre-Halloween fun.


Wednesday, November 1, 6-8 pm: Wine Club Members Tasting - We're uncorking our November Wine Club selections, plus something else new to the store.  Not a Member yet? No problem! You can join the Club and join in the fun that evening.  $2/person, Members & guests only.


Thursday, November 2, 6-8 pm, & Saturday, November 4, 3-6 pm: Discovery Night with Cutting Edge! - We're uncorking 6 delicious selections from the Cutting Edge portfolio, and Darryl Spansky will join us on Thursday to discuss the wines & regions.